Quantcast
Press Article
READIFOLK RADIO SHOW

The Readifolk Radio Show will be playing music from Rooted Clarity this week! Times at:http://www.readifolk.org.uk/radio/

Blues & Roots: http://goo.gl/35STxD Tuesday at 10PM UK Time (5PM EDT) [2PM PST] And Friday at 8PM UK Time [12PM PST]

Blast1386: www.blast1386.com, Wednesday 7PM [11AM PST] & Friday 5PM [9AM PST], and on 1386AM in Reading UK

Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/ianfreedman18/ Usually on the Saturday after the last transmission.

 

Back